Ana I. Pérez-Neira, CTTC Director, receives the EURASIP fellowship award


We are proud to announce the fellowship award to Prof. Ana I. Pérez-Neira, CTTC Director, as EURASIP Fellow for her contributions to Signal Processing for Satellite and Wireless Communication Systems. Each year the European Association for Signal Processing (EURASIP) recognizes the outstanding achievements of its members granting a selected group of researchers in signal processing the ‘EURASIP Fellow’, the Association’s most prestigious honor. Prof. Ana I. Pérez-Neira has received the award at the EUSIPCO conference in Belgrade.